Monday, March 3, 2008

FR:Solo

I have no wings Saturday, so I decide I will just go out Solo. I'm still get very anxious when I go out solo but I am slowly desensitizing myself. I decide I will just go out into the bar/club environment to get used to it. I didn't set any goals in general other than just going into the environment for a little bit.

I hope in my car and I can feel all kinds of excuses to go stay home in my head. I pay no heed and drive off to San Jo. I park in the garage, and I see some drunk ghetto mexicans. One of them kind of walks by my car making funny faces, I think he is retarded, so I just ignore him. I park and I start walking towards Loft. I arrive and I head into the bathroom, I do some quick chitchat with some dude there and I take a piss and go out.

I can feel the discomfort already, so I just stand by the bar pretending to wait for the bartender. It's pretty crowded so I ask people if theres a birthday, and they tell me there is one. I open another girl beside me with the same question and she is attracted to me right off the bat. I kind of just fluff though, and I start getting uncomfortable. She can tell and she starts getting uncomfortable. I start making excuses for myself, even when she never asked if I was there alone. I just blurt out "I'm waiting for my friends". I can tell she notices my insecurity. I just leave after that.

I only stayed about 30 minutes, but I'm proud I was able to just go out Solo. Next time I'm going to stay even longer and open more sets. It's getting easier each time I do it, and I'm slowly desentizing myself from the social pressure I feel when I am out alone.

Sunday, March 2, 2008

FR: Hanging with the Homies

Hit up Taste for a a friends girlfriends birthday. Didn't do that many sets, but I got a few good ones in.

The D-sta points to a seated set and tells me why not warm up. I say good idea, but I walk over and chode around for a bit playing with a napkin before I open. I open with "You guys look like fun!". They are kinda not into it, probably because they noticed I was being a linger chode. I just do some random chit chat, and I ask if it's there birthday. One says it's her birthday, I ask her if she knows my friends girlfriend. She says she doesn't, I say "Then never mind" and eject. All good in da hood, just a warm up.

We go outside and I spot a seated set, I am still being hesitant. I tell the D-sta I will approach the seated 2 set and he can open the 2 seat behind me on the count of 3. He agrees and we both open at the same time. My set hooks good, they are into me. I am bantering that I know them from band camp. They are offering me drinks, the angels are descending from heaven, and all is good on earth.

Anyways one of the girls tells me the girl I am talking to the most has a boyfriend and that she's just making sure she doesn't get in trouble. I tell her that's cool how she's taking care of her friend. My original target then tells me her friend isn't single and that they should switch seats so I can talk to her. She then tries to isolate us by leaving and telling her friend to stay. Haha it was a pretty funny site. I should have told her to stay, but I think she was a little shy so she eventually left with her friend. They tell me they will find me later and greet me like we are old friends.

I go back to D-sta and tell him to open the 2 set by the rail. He does and has them hooked. He actually brings them back to my group. I start winging for him, I do my standard wing game and all is going good. They are really into it. All of a sudden all my friends arrive, so I leave the set and D-Sta is by himself. All good, I know he can handle it. I tell the R-Sta to help him out though.
Most of the night I was kinda roaming around and hanging with my friends. I seen a girl that I'm really attracted too that I already knew. I say what's up to her inside and try to talk to her outside. As I'm talking to her she just turn around and goes to some big tall black dude and starts going all over him. I'm a little stunned, seemed kinda rude but whatever. It does ruin my state for a bit, but I just brush it off.

One of my friends goes up to me and says "Lets Play" as in lets play the game. I'm like uhh ok. He walks to the dance floor, I tell him that's not a good place to "Play". I lead him to the bar and tell him to open the girls there. He makes some excuse about the girls being young or some shit. I see one of my classmates so I talk to her quickly. She's in my class and pretty cute, I've been slowly gaming her and hope to hook up with her by the end of the quarter. I just chit chat with her, then my friend just goes up to us and stands there and creeps her out. I just leave before any more damage is done.

I go outside and see a 4 set with a couple of fatties in it. They have cute faces but are fat. I tell my friend to talk to them just for fun. His ego gets the best of him and he says "You talk to the fatties". I'm like "whatever". I open them with "You guys look like fun", then banter banter. My friends comes in like he did the last time, and I intro him before he creeps them out.

One of the girls is hella into me and is giving me some massive IOI's. She is fat, so Im not really interested. I tell the girl that I'm a potato farmer from Idaho. She ask what's up with me and potatoes since I keep bringing them up. I tell her I have a potato fetish and that we need to stop talking about them because it is turning me on. She laughs and says what if we went on a date and she rubbed potatos all over herself. I tell her we wouldn't even get out of the house because I would be all over her. At this point I just decide to eject because my friend is there. Plus she was a bit on the heavy side, which I'm not really into. I should have practiced some qualification stuff, but ejected because my friend was not a very good wing

I go back inside and I start dancing with one of my friends. We are just dancing and the girl from earlier with the tall black guy is mysteriously goes from behind me to all the way in front of me. They start dancing hella frieking each other. Then all of a sudden they are right beside me, and she introduces her tall friend to my friend while ignoring me. Funny stuff. I am ignoring her this whole time as she tactically makes sure I can see her with the tall black dude. Her attempt at a jealously plot line is pretty lame. I just ignore her and have fun with my friend.

Pretty fun night, I got to see some friends I haven't seen in a while and I got to get some fieldwork in. I need to be more aggressive opening sets and getting numbers again. I generate attraction fairly easy but I just get lazy to push it at times. This year though to focus on my skillset full blast, I really want push my development at all areas of my life including game.

Wednesday, February 27, 2008

FR: Viva Las Vegas

Hot girls, lots of drinking, and buffets. I love Las Vegas. Me and my friends planned a trip for last weekend. Me and Ashigaru bought our plane tickets when we were drunk, so we ended up booking our flight at 7am in the morning on Friday in San Francisco, which is 45 minutes from where we live. We then planned to wander around until 10pm when my other friends would arrive. We realized that was not the best plan because we would barely get any sleep and then to top it off we wouldn't have a room in Vegas until 10pm while we arrived at 8am.

The night before my flight I set a day 3 with a girl I met a few weeks ago. I tell her to come to my place to eat some pizza. She comes over, we walk to Safeway to get a pizza, then we head back to my pad to cook it. While it heats it up I pick her up and just take her to my room and I throw her on my bed. We start making out and I get a little titty sucking action. I try all kinds of things to get past the LMR. I take off my clothes, I do freezeouts, I tell her I want her. All to no avail. I'm pretty sure it's lack of comfort, but I was pressed for time and it seemed like a great idea in my head to get a lay before I went to Vegas. So I skipped building more comfort and instead just escalated as soon as I got a chance. It doesn't go down though and all I get is a bad case of blue balls. I decide I wouldn't rub one out and instead use my blue balls as fuel in Las Vegas. She eventually leaves and I start to pack for my trip. I pull an all nighter and my friend picks me up at 4:30 to go to the airport.

Me and my friend arrive in Las Vegas around 8am and by this time I am going delirious from lack of sleep. We decide to get a room at Motel 6, so we have a place to crash until my other friends arrive later on in the night. We both crash for 5 hours and we head to the mall after. We eat and shop then head back to our room to get ready to go out. My brother arrives from So Cal(He drove down).

We get ready and head to the club. We get in fairly fast because we are there early and we start pounding shots of grey goose. We are opening groups of people left and right, and just having a blast. I decide Vegas is the perfect place to try the Apocalypse opener, but I am being a chode and pass up what seems like 10 girls that I wanted to try it on. I finally build up the courage to try it, and I spot a 2 set by the dance floor. I go up to one of the girls and the following dialog occurs

Me: Hey what are you doing later?
Girl: Everything!!!
Me: Why don't you come back with me to my room.
Girl: I have to stay with my friend
Me: (Ejects)

Not too shabby, I give myself a self high 5 just for finally being able to try it out. I walk around some more and find my brother and my friend by the bar. I go up to the them and a group of girls at one of the VIP tables tells my brother they want to take a picture with him. So I grab there cameras and start snapping pictures of them and my brother. One of the guys in there group gets mad and tells my brother he needs to get out of there table. My brother gets out and another guy in there group goes up to him and starts talking to him.

I go up to them and look at the AMOG and say "Hey what's up man is everything good". He looks at me and says yeah, so I ask my brother whats going on. He tells me that the guy said that the girls were his bitches. So I turn back to the AMOG and tell him what a fucking pimp he was, that he had so many bitches. His friend AMOG2 tries to come in to say something, but I look at him and tell him he should come take a picture with his friend because he's such a fucking pimp. AMOG2 gets uncomfortable because I start using over the top kino and yelling "Look at these fucking pimps". AMOG2 goes back to his table, so I turn back to the original AMOG and tell him to pose because I need a picture of a pimp. My brother at this point is talking to the girls again and he later tells me they were apologizing for the way the guys they were with were acting. I snap a picture of the AMOG then I start taking to one of his girls again.

We eventually leave that group and just wonder around, talking to random people, and dancing. I am talking with some group of girl when some dude with a sick ass hat walks comes up to me and says "It don't matter what happens, as long as you got game!". I start high 5ing him and yelling "This man speaks the truth!". I chit chat with him and he tells me he's there solo, and chicks dig it when your solo. As I'm talking to him girls keep opening him and saying things like "I like your hat". Sometime in this point some girl accidentally elbows me in the eye and my contact pops out. Hat dude offers me a drink, so we head to the bar and get a drink. I get a text from my friend that my other friends have arrived, but can't get in. Hat dude is already talking to some chicks, so I just tell him I'm gonna bounce. We exchange contact info and he says to hit him up and he might be able to get us into a club for free on Saturday. I leave the club and meet up with my friends.

We head back to the hotel, where we decide to hit up a strip club that turns into an after hours club. We all take some more shots of Patron and Hennessey and head out. We grab a Limo, and arrive at the club.

By this time I'm tired as shit, so I just sit in a seat. It was a pretty cool place, they had a dance floor, a bar, and strippers walking around giving lap dances.

I've never tried to game a stripper, so I figured I'd try it out. I remember Captain Jack telling me how he had pulled a stripper. He said break the customer frame, then just keep running attract material on them. I sit there for a while and eventually a stripper comes up to me and ask

Stripper: Are you all right
Me: Yeah I'm cool, are you working right now?
Stripper: Yeah
Me: Ok then you can take a 10 minute break, come here
Stripper: Haha ok *Sits on my lap*

I start teasing her. She tells me she is Mexican. I tell her I dated a Mexican girl and she was crazy. She laughs and says they are not all crazy. I ask her "Who lies more, David Bowie or Harry Potter?"Credit Doc Holliday(When I read this line in his blog, I burst out laughing). She starts laughing and says Harry Potter because David Bowie is hot.

I pull out the questions game, I make sure to keep the convo light with lots of banter.

I finally ask what she's doing after her shift. She tells me she's probably going to go home and just go to sleep. I tell her that were going to get something to eat after her shift, she laughs and says ok. She says to pull out my phone and pretend I'm looking at it, she tells me her number and I put it in my phone. I call it and feel her purse vibrating. She tells me she gets off around 6:00-6:30ish and too call her then. I tell her I might still be at the club, she says that's cool but we'll have to meet up somewhere else since they have rules because the club might think it's prostitution.

I think this is where I fucked up because I tell her I'm not like that. Then I start to qualify her on our vibe, and start saying how my friends dragged me to the strip club and how awesome it was to meet someone cool. Then I told her she should get back to work and make some money. I don't think I should have qualified her, and I think tell her to make money and go back to work wasn't the best thing to say either. I felt the vibe totally changed at this point, because she said she had to go back to work and gets up.

I wander the club and open a few sets and try to break some of the other strippers customers frame, but it wasn't really working.

I run into her again while wandering around the club later and she said "Hey GoldenChyld!". I tell her are we still up for tonight, and I ask "Your not going to flake right" and she says she won't. At this point I feel like she will. I eventually cut out with my friends. At around 6:40, I call and leave a text. Then pass out. She never calls back.

Next night me and my friends get a table at another club. I'm felt burnt out from smoking a blunt with my friends earlier in the day and didn't have much energy. My other friends were cave manning chicks left and right at the club. One of my friends comes up to me and tells me to quit being a little bitch. I'm still pretty out of it so I just sit there. A girl with some purple hair (HB Purple) comes up to me and ask if she can sit by me, I tell her she can but she has to be my new cuddle buddy. She gets all excited and says "Yeah!". She cuddles beside me and we start making out. We fluff a little and she tells me she's from Orange County and staying at the Palms. We make out some more and then go to the dance floor. I rub her pussy through her panties on the dance floor and more making out ensues. I take her back to the table and we fluff some more. Her buying temperature is sky high and I figure this is the best time to bounce her out of the club. I tell her "Let's Go" and I grab her hand to pull her out of the club. She follows for a second than stops and says "Oh I have to find my friend!". Looking back I should have been a bit more aggressive bouncing her out of the club. I pretty much agreed and she went to go find her friend. I should have done a Jlaix and said "Irrelevant" and just walk her out.

I wonder around the club a little and my friends I spot one of my friends who is acting like a total animal. He was cavemanning the shit out of various girls in the club. He picks up this one girl and start carrying her out of the club. I am laughing my ass off because it is so hilarious. The bouncer goes up my friend and tells him to calm down haha.

I go back to the table and just chill for a bit. One of my friends brings some girls over, one of the girls with a shiny dress sits by me (HB Shiny). I look at her and I don't even know what happened but we start making out. My friends start snapping pictures and the dudes beside me are hi 5ing me.

After the makeout, HB Purple comes back and says she's leaving. We start making out right in front of HB Shiny. HB Purple then gives me her number and tells me to call her after I get out of the club.

I look over to HB Shiny and she looks like she's hurt. She looks at me and says "I thought we were going to hang out later". I tell her "We can do that". I thought my friend was gaming her, so I leave it at that.

I wander around the club a little more, and try to wing for my friend who just used the 3some variation of the Apocalypse opener on some fobby asian girls wearing sun glasses. It doesn't work out to well, so I just cut out and spot my other friend with a girl. I pull out my camera and tell them to start making out. They start making out and I snap some pics. I chill and dance for a bit, then we cut out. My friend spots some girl by the exit that he was talking to earlier and tries to get her to come with us. He came out by himself, so I figure she said no. Had an awesome night overall, but I'm a little disappointed I couldn't pull.

Our last day there is Sunday. I wake up and grab some grub and chill. I take a nap, wake up and me and friends decide where we want to go. We decide on Body English which is supposed too be the best Sunday spot. We take a few shots and head out. We arrive and we can't get in because they are hand picking the people to get in. My group is 4 guys, so there was no way they were gonna let us in. We wait by the hotel lobby to try to meet girls to go in with us, but no luck.

We end up at Moon in at the Palms. It's already midnight at this time, and I'm sober as hell and tired. We get into the club and I don't feel like buying any drinks. So I kind of just wander the club and chill. Not really talking to anyone. I'm in the balcony with my brother and we are taking pictures of the view. We spot this 2 set beside us. I ask one of the girls if we can use her head as a Tri Pod for our camera. She laughs and ask for a cigarettes. My brother says she can have one if she makes an animal noise.

I engage her friend (HBDenver) and find out they are from Denver. I banter with HBDenver for a little to raise her buying temp. I feel my phone vibrate, so I look at my phone. My friend texts me to move her to the dance floor. I tell her friend that I am going to borrow her to dance. I take her hand and we go to the dance floor. We dance for a bit, then I take us to the bar. I buy us both Vodka tonics and go back outside. I spot my brother and we have a quick conversation about how he's having a hard time with his girl because she seems kind of anti-social and isn't really talking. He stays in there though, and I start talking to my girl again. I bust out the questions game and the first question she ask me is "Have you ever had a 3some?"

Ding Ding Ding!!!! We have a winner!!!

I keep the convo sexual for a while while ramping up the kino. I seed a bounce by telling her we are going to party back at my room after. I also find out she's staying at the Palms, so that's a closer option. I take her back to the dance floor to respike her buying temperature. After that we go back outside to find my brother and her friend, telling them we are going to bounce to eat. In the elevator from the club I am rubbing my hard cock on her and she starts giggling. I figure that's a good sign.

I text my friends that I'll meet them at the hotel later. They text back saying to leave a tie on the door if I use our room.

When were in the lobby my brother and his girl go to the bathroom. I tell my girl let's go check out her room, since I've never seen a room at the Palms. She doesn't answer but she she does say lets play video blackjack.

At this point I'm kinda lost on what to do. I'm tired, and I actually contemplated to just leave and go back to my hotel. I know she is down, I have the logistics, but I have no clue how to handle the friend. My brother was not used to the situation we were in right now in helping me fully isolate my target. I settled on getting something to eat first, then trying to go to there hotel room.

We grab something to eat, then afterwards I tell her were gonna check out her hotel room. She says if her friend says its cool, her friend says if she says its cool. They look at each other for a second and they pause. I can tell she's thinking, she then says it's not proper and she's kinda old fashioned. I'm super tired at this point and it's gotten logical, so I just tell them that's cool. We exchange myspaces and contact info and we head back to our hotel.

I think I should have been more aggressive. My energy was low from being tired, and I wasn't the interaction 100%. I also made a mistake by grabbing something to eat, because that further lowered her buying temperature. I also fucked up by basically asking if we can look at there hotel room, which set up all kind of red flags to her logical side of her brain. When it got logical I knew the interaction was going downhill.

I didn't get any P in the Vagi but overall it was a dope ass trip just hanging with my boys.